Solar-Panel USB Power Bank
A portable power bank listed with a solar panel and built-in cables for charging away from an outlet. Choose a purchase option labeled 10,000 mAh or 20,000 mAh, then select a color. Some colors also carry a “2” label; the listing does not explain what distinguishes those versions.
Supplier-listed connections
- Inputs: Micro USB and USB-C
- Outputs: two USB ports and Micro USB listed
- Maximum output listed as 10 W
Confirm the connector type on each built-in cable and your device’s charging requirements before ordering. The supplier categorizes this as a “wireless power bank” but does not specify a wireless charging standard or output, so wireless charging is not promised. Solar-panel wattage and charging time are not stated; do not rely on sunlight for a guaranteed recharge rate. Capacity and output figures have not been independently verified.
Solar-Panel USB Power Bank
A portable power bank listed with a solar panel and built-in cables for charging away from an outlet. Choose a purchase option labeled 10,000 mAh or 20,000 mAh, then select a color. Some colors also carry a “2” label; the listing does not explain what distinguishes those versions.
Supplier-listed connections
- Inputs: Micro USB and USB-C
- Outputs: two USB ports and Micro USB listed
- Maximum output listed as 10 W
Confirm the connector type on each built-in cable and your device’s charging requirements before ordering. The supplier categorizes this as a “wireless power bank” but does not specify a wireless charging standard or output, so wireless charging is not promised. Solar-panel wattage and charging time are not stated; do not rely on sunlight for a guaranteed recharge rate. Capacity and output figures have not been independently verified.